Batman v Superman Fan Photoshop Art

good inspiration.

Zachary Child

ben_affleck_super2

-Disclaimer- The characters portrayed in this piece are the rightful property of DC Comics and Warner Brothers. It will not be sold – it has simply been created for my portfolio.

This is my photoshop fan art for the new Batman v Superman movie coming out. I created this by photoshop images together and painting lighting / shadows over the top. In order to make this I had to heavily photoshop Superman’s face and reconstruct it using the paintbrush tool. I wanted to create a piece that reflects the tension between both both characters, hence the reason I gave them glowing eyes.

The photos I used to create this piece can be seen below:

MAN OF STEEL HENRY CAVILL AMY ADAMS 1

ben_affleck_batman-compare

View original post

Leave a Reply

